Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Sat Oct 16 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 17 @ 4:00 PM
TT
DT
Sun Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
WT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Thu Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM

Demo League Statistics

Season Records NEW!

Weekly Leaders

Free Throws Made
Player silhouette

Season Leaders

View All Season Leaders
Points Per Game
Player silhouette
PT #21
14.0
Player silhouette
PT #79
12.7
Player silhouette
WT #31
12.4
Player silhouette
PT #53
12.3
Rebounds Per Game
Player silhouette
FT #3
11.3
Player silhouette
PT #79
9.3
Player silhouette
PT #97
8.7
Player silhouette
PT #88
8.3
Assists Per Game
Steals Per Game
Blocks Per Game
Player silhouette
PT #21
4.0
Player silhouette
PT #88
4.0
Player silhouette
FT #87
3.9
Player silhouette
PT #1
3.7
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started