Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 107
WT 96
Thu May 28 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri May 29 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri May 29 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri May 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat May 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 30 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat May 30 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun May 31 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun May 31 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sun Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jun 13 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Wed
May 27
Thistle Team
7-5-1
83
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
74
4:30 PM @ (TBA)

Upcoming

Fri
May 29
Purple Team
1-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
92 Geovany Beahan 11.6 3.4 6.1 2.5 3.3 2.4
37 Gilda Sporer 9.4 6.3 5.1 3.1 2.9 2.1
10 Graham Runolfsdottir 6.6 11.9 3.1 3.6 2.6 2.4
14 Lacey Heathcote 9.1 6.4 6.0 2.9 2.5 1.1
49 Luz Schroeder 11.8 6.1 5.0 2.1 3.1 2.3
87 Roxanne Hammes 10.3 7.4 3.3 2.0 3.9 1.8
3 Susanna Lowe 14.4 11.3 2.5 2.5 2.6 2.3
96 Xander Stanton 8.6 7.5 3.5 3.3 3.0 1.6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started