Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 122
TT 84
Wed May 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT 99
RT 82
Wed May 29 @ 6:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Wed May 29 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
DT
RT
Thu May 30 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri May 31 @ 5:30 PM
LT
TT
Fri May 31 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jun 02 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
WT
Mon Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
TT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Jun 14 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jun 16 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:00 PM
Black Team
1-7-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Wed May 29
Black Team
1-7-0
84
Blue Team
6-9-0
102
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Tue Jun 4
Black Team
1-7-0
Teal Team
1-6-1
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
92 Geovany Beahan 11.6 3.4 6.1 2.5 3.3 2.4
37 Gilda Sporer 9.4 6.3 5.1 3.1 2.9 2.1
10 Graham Runolfsdottir 6.6 11.9 3.1 3.6 2.6 2.4
14 Lacey Heathcote 9.1 6.4 6.0 2.9 2.5 1.1
49 Luz Schroeder 11.8 6.1 5.0 2.1 3.1 2.3
87 Roxanne Hammes 10.3 7.4 3.3 2.0 3.9 1.8
3 Susanna Lowe 14.4 11.3 2.5 2.5 2.6 2.3
96 Xander Stanton 8.6 7.5 3.5 3.3 3.0 1.6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started