Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Fri Jan 27 @ 3:30 PM
WT 87
RT 95
Fri Jan 27 @ 3:30 PM
BT 68
RT 86
Fri Jan 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Fri Jan 27 @ 5:30 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jan 28 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jan 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jan 28 @ 4:00 PM
RT
TT
Sat Jan 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jan 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Jan 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jan 29 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
LT
TT
Mon Jan 30 @ 3:00 PM
FT
TT
Mon Jan 30 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Tue Jan 31 @ 5:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Feb 01 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 01 @ 5:30 PM
FT
RT
Thu Feb 02 @ 3:00 PM
DT
BT
Thu Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
TT
Fri Feb 03 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Fri Feb 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Fri Feb 03 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
RT
Sat Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
TT
FT
Sun Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Sun Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
TT
BT
Sun Feb 05 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
WT
Sun Feb 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Feb 06 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
FT
Wed Feb 08 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Feb 08 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Thu Feb 09 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Feb 09 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 09 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Feb 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Feb 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Feb 11 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Feb 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Feb 12 @ 4:00 PM
RT
WT
Sun Feb 12 @ 5:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Fri Jan 27
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
79
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
100
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sat Jan 28
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Blue Team
2-2-3
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
92 Geovany Beahan 11.6 3.4 6.1 2.5 3.3 2.4
37 Gilda Sporer 9.4 6.3 5.1 3.1 2.9 2.1
10 Graham Runolfsdottir 6.6 11.9 3.1 3.6 2.6 2.4
14 Lacey Heathcote 9.1 6.4 6.0 2.9 2.5 1.1
49 Luz Schroeder 11.8 6.1 5.0 2.1 3.1 2.3
87 Roxanne Hammes 10.3 7.4 3.3 2.0 3.9 1.8
3 Susanna Lowe 14.4 11.3 2.5 2.5 2.6 2.3
96 Xander Stanton 8.6 7.5 3.5 3.3 3.0 1.6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started