Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 85
WT 83
Fri Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
WT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Thu Jun 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 01 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 06 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sun Jun 19
White Team
6-8-0
77
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
71
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sat Jun 25
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
79
Thistle Team
7-5-1
94
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
92 Geovany Beahan 11.6 3.4 6.1 2.5 3.3 2.4
37 Gilda Sporer 9.4 6.3 5.1 3.1 2.9 2.1
10 Graham Runolfsdottir 6.6 11.9 3.1 3.6 2.6 2.4
14 Lacey Heathcote 9.1 6.4 6.0 2.9 2.5 1.1
49 Luz Schroeder 11.8 6.1 5.0 2.1 3.1 2.3
87 Roxanne Hammes 10.3 7.4 3.3 2.0 3.9 1.8
3 Susanna Lowe 14.4 11.3 2.5 2.5 2.6 2.3
96 Xander Stanton 8.6 7.5 3.5 3.3 3.0 1.6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started