Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT 135
TT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Apr 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
PT
WT
Thu Apr 18 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Apr 21 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
LT
Mon Apr 22 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Apr 27 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Fri Apr 12
Peachpuff Team
1-6-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sun Apr 14
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
87 Alexandria Upton 8.8 2.0 3.4 3.4 2.6 1.8
62 Arianna Keebler 9.6 3.8 4.2 1.6 2.2 1.8
71 Carmine Nitzsche 8.4 7.4 4.6 2.2 1.8 1.8
39 Cassandre Kunde 9.8 5.8 2.8 2.6 1.4 0.8
68 Kamron Schuppe 10.2 5.2 2.8 3.4 3.4 2.2
9 Pamela Auer 7.6 7.2 5.2 2.8 2.4 2.0
74 Rafael Bergnaum 7.0 6.2 3.8 3.4 2.6 2.4
11 Roselyn Lemke DM 10.6 6.4 3.4 2.6 2.2 1.2
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started