Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
TT --
PT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
TT --
PT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:00 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:30 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:30 PM
DT --
BT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Oct 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Wed Oct 05 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
RT
TT
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 06 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Oct 07 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Oct 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Oct 11 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Oct 11 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Wed Oct 12 @ 6:00 PM
WT
BT
Thu Oct 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 13 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 14 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Oct 15 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Wed Oct 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Oct 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sat Sep 24
Thistle Team
7-5-1
84
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
122
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Wed Oct 5
Thistle Team
7-5-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
87 Alexandria Upton 8.8 2.0 3.4 3.4 2.6 1.8
62 Arianna Keebler 9.6 3.8 4.2 1.6 2.2 1.8
71 Carmine Nitzsche 8.4 7.4 4.6 2.2 1.8 1.8
39 Cassandre Kunde 9.8 5.8 2.8 2.6 1.4 0.8
68 Kamron Schuppe 10.2 5.2 2.8 3.4 3.4 2.2
9 Pamela Auer 7.6 7.2 5.2 2.8 2.4 2.0
74 Rafael Bergnaum 7.0 6.2 3.8 3.4 2.6 2.4
11 Roselyn Lemke DM 10.6 6.4 3.4 2.6 2.2 1.2
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started