Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT 135
TT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Apr 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
PT
WT
Thu Apr 18 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Apr 21 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
LT
Mon Apr 22 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Apr 27 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
Thistle Team
8-5-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Fri Apr 12
Thistle Team
8-5-1
79
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
135
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sat Apr 13
Thistle Team
8-5-1
Purple Team
1-2-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
45 Cynthia Marvin 7.4 5.1 2.5 1.2 1.9 1.3
33 Della Dare 8.3 4.4 3.2 2.9 1.7 1.3
6 Elmo Botsford 6.6 4.1 3.9 2.5 2.3 1.4
61 Emely Hauck 8.7 4.3 3.2 2.4 2.3 1.9
8 Jillian Mayer 9.1 4.3 4.0 1.7 1.7 1.4
50 Korbin Treutel 7.3 5.9 3.3 1.5 2.5 1.3
95 Madge Rogahn 5.9 4.6 3.7 2.3 1.9 1.1
94 Margarete Schuppe 8.1 5.6 2.9 2.1 2.4 1.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started