Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 78
RT 102
Mon Feb 17 @ 4:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Mon Feb 17 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Feb 18 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Tue Feb 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
RT
Tue Feb 18 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Feb 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 19 @ 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Feb 20 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 21 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Feb 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Feb 23 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Thu Feb 27 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 01 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Mar 02 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
WT
BT
Tue Mar 03 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Mar 05 @ 3:00 PM
WT
FT
Thu Mar 05 @ 3:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
Thistle Team
7-5-2

Thistle Team Roster

Statistics

# Player Pts FGM 3PM 2PM FTM Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
45 Cynthia Marvin 7.8 2.6 0.7 1.9 1.9 5.4 2.7 1.3 2.0 1.4
33 Della Dare 8.9 2.9 0.9 1.9 2.2 4.7 3.4 3.1 1.8 1.4
6 Elmo Botsford 7.1 2.0 1.1 0.9 2.0 4.4 4.2 2.7 2.5 1.5
61 Emely Hauck 9.3 3.1 1.3 1.9 1.7 4.6 3.4 2.6 2.4 2.1
8 Jillian Mayer 9.8 3.4 1.2 2.1 1.9 4.6 4.3 1.8 1.9 1.5
50 Korbin Treutel 7.9 2.5 1.0 1.5 1.9 6.4 3.6 1.6 2.6 1.4
95 Madge Rogahn 6.4 2.1 0.9 1.3 1.2 4.9 4.0 2.4 2.1 1.1
94 Margarete Schuppe 8.6 2.6 1.1 1.5 2.4 6.0 3.1 2.2 2.6 1.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started