Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT 68
RT 86
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jul 21 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jul 27 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Jul 28 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Jul 29 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jul 31 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Jul 31 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Aug 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
Purple Team
1-2-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Mon Jul 15
Green Team
10-4-1
106
Purple Team
1-2-1
78
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sat Jul 20
Black Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-1
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
20 Adolph Jerde 6.8 2.0 3.0 1.8 1.2 1.0
79 Angelita Collins 7.6 5.6 3.4 2.0 1.6 1.8
88 Cleora Cole 5.2 5.0 2.4 1.4 2.4 1.4
79 Erin Ankunding 5.4 1.4 2.6 2.0 1.8 1.0
1 Karen Price 5.8 4.4 1.8 1.4 2.2 1.2
21 Leonora Kiehn 8.4 3.6 2.8 1.4 2.4 1.6
88 Maya Leannon 6.4 4.6 0.6 1.2 1.6 0.6
97 Nestor Hills 5.0 5.2 4.0 2.6 2.6 1.0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started