Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
BT 68
RT 86
Sun Jan 24 @ 3:30 PM
This Week
WT
FT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:00 PM
LT
WT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon Jan 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
WT
DT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
RT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:30 PM
PT
WT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jan 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Mon Feb 01 @ 5:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Wed Feb 03 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Thu Feb 04 @ 3:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Feb 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Feb 08 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Feb 08 @ 3:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Feb 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 12 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Feb 12 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Feb 13 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Feb 13 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Feb 14 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 14 @ 4:00 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Wed
Jan 20
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
87
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
82
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Mon
Jan 25
White Team
6-8-0
99
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
98
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
49 Delphia Pfannerstill 6.8 4.3 3.2 1.7 2.7 1.0
53 Haley Pauceka 12.3 7.5 2.8 2.0 0.7 2.2
93 Javier Klein 8.3 2.5 3.0 3.5 1.3 2.2
10 Jean Yundt 8.0 6.5 1.0 3.0 3.5 1.0
77 Maxime Cormier 7.0 6.8 3.2 1.7 2.3 1.8
89 Michele Schaefer 3.8 2.7 3.7 0.7 2.3 1.2
4 Savanna Brown 7.3 4.3 4.2 2.0 1.2 0.2
9 Telly Herzog 5.2 5.2 2.2 2.8 2.7 1.2
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started