Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM

Peachpuff Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Sun
Dec 5
Purple Team
1-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 11
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 12
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 12
Blue Team
2-2-2
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 12
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 13
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 13
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 18
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Blue Team
2-2-2
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 20
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 22
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 27
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 27
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Dec 30
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Thu
Nov 4
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
102
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
78
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Nov 10
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
6
White Team
6-8-0
0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Nov 15
Thistle Team
7-5-1
103
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
86
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Nov 20
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
87
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
82
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 23
White Team
6-8-0
99
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
98
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Nov 26
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
3
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started