Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu Jun 23
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
66
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Tue Jun 28
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
3
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
35 Dell Russel 9.1 8.0 4.9 2.4 2.4 1.6
88 Harold Ankunding 9.3 6.2 2.6 2.9 2.7 1.9
65 Kurtis Christiansen 9.1 5.9 4.1 2.8 2.1 1.8
17 Laney Schmeler 9.2 6.2 4.3 2.1 2.8 1.6
66 Marcelo Howe 10.6 5.4 5.1 2.9 2.3 2.1
50 Stan Lakin 10.1 5.6 4.0 2.3 2.5 1.8
34 Viola Cremin 11.4 3.9 3.7 2.5 2.3 1.9
11 Zander Mann 8.4 6.1 4.4 2.4 3.1 1.9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started