Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 122
TT 84
Wed May 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT 99
RT 82
Wed May 29 @ 6:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Wed May 29 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
DT
RT
Thu May 30 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri May 31 @ 5:30 PM
LT
TT
Fri May 31 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jun 02 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
WT
Mon Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
TT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Jun 14 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jun 16 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:00 PM
Green Team
10-4-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Wed May 29
Green Team
10-4-1
82
Gold Team
4-1-1
99
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Thu May 30
Green Team
10-4-1
106
Purple Team
1-2-1
78
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
35 Dell Russel 8.5 7.5 4.6 2.3 2.3 1.5
88 Harold Ankunding 8.7 5.8 2.4 2.7 2.5 1.7
65 Kurtis Christiansen 8.5 5.5 3.8 2.6 2.0 1.7
17 Laney Schmeler 8.6 5.8 4.0 2.0 2.6 1.5
66 Marcelo Howe 9.9 5.0 4.7 2.7 2.1 2.0
50 Stan Lakin 9.5 5.2 3.7 2.1 2.3 1.7
34 Viola Cremin 10.7 3.7 3.5 2.3 2.1 1.8
11 Zander Mann 7.9 5.7 4.1 2.3 2.9 1.8
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started