Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
BT --
Tue Oct 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Tue Oct 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT 135
TT 79
Tue Oct 27 @ 4:30 PM
TT --
PT --
Tue Oct 27 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Oct 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Thu Oct 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat Oct 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Nov 01 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Nov 02 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Mon Nov 02 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon Nov 02 @ 5:00 PM
DT
FT
Tue Nov 03 @ 3:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue Nov 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Nov 08 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Nov 08 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Nov 09 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Nov 09 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Mon Nov 09 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Nov 10 @ 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Thu Nov 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Nov 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Nov 13 @ 3:00 PM
PT
TT
Fri Nov 13 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Nov 13 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Sat Nov 14 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Nov 14 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Nov 15 @ 3:30 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Tue
Oct 27
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
87
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
77
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Wed
Oct 28
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
35 Dell Russel 9.1 8.0 4.9 2.4 2.4 1.6
88 Harold Ankunding 9.3 6.2 2.6 2.9 2.7 1.9
65 Kurtis Christiansen 9.1 5.9 4.1 2.8 2.1 1.8
17 Laney Schmeler 9.2 6.2 4.3 2.1 2.8 1.6
66 Marcelo Howe 10.6 5.4 5.1 2.9 2.3 2.1
50 Stan Lakin 10.1 5.6 4.0 2.3 2.5 1.8
34 Viola Cremin 11.4 3.9 3.7 2.5 2.3 1.9
11 Zander Mann 8.4 6.1 4.4 2.4 3.1 1.9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started