Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Tue 4:00 PM
DT 86
RT 64
Tue 4:30 PM
BT 0
DT 0
Tue 5:00 PM
PT --
LT --
Tue 6:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Tue 6:00 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Tue 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Sat 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:00 PM

Stan Lakin #50


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.1 5.6 4.0 2.3 2.5 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Friday May 24, 2019
16 6 3 3 1 7 2 5 1 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday May 29, 2019
14 6 2 4 0 2 8 2 2 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday May 31, 2019
11 4 2 2 1 4 6 4 3 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
17 6 3 3 2 13 0 0 3 3
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
2 0 0 0 2 7 7 2 2 4
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday June 5, 2019
12 3 2 1 4 11 4 0 6 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday June 6, 2019
10 2 1 1 5 9 1 2 5 4
vs. Blue Team
Thursday June 6, 2019
11 5 1 4 0 6 8 5 6 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
16 4 3 1 5 1 1 6 5 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday June 10, 2019
13 5 1 4 2 2 9 2 0 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday June 14, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Sunday June 16, 2019
11 3 3 0 2 14 8 4 1 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 18, 2019
9 3 0 3 3 2 2 0 1 3
TOTALS 142 47 21 26 27 78 56 32 35 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started