Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
WT
TT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu 3:00 PM
TT
LT
Sat 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
FT
Mon 3:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Wed 3:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu 3:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun 4:00 PM

Stan Lakin V #50


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette 06e0319e8903f6be0b21dcda8673e86306c341b4f6ef767fa1ffce550e31743d
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.1 5.6 4.0 2.3 2.5 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday November 13, 2018
11 4 2 2 1 4 6 4 3 4
vs. Blue Team
Thursday November 15, 2018
11 5 1 4 0 6 8 5 6 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday November 19, 2018
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday November 19, 2018
9 3 0 3 3 2 2 0 1 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday November 19, 2018
17 6 3 3 2 13 0 0 3 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday November 20, 2018
14 6 2 4 0 2 8 2 2 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday November 20, 2018
10 2 1 1 5 9 1 2 5 4
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday November 21, 2018
12 3 2 1 4 11 4 0 6 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday December 2, 2018
16 4 3 1 5 1 1 6 5 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday December 3, 2018
13 5 1 4 2 2 9 2 0 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Thursday December 6, 2018
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Saturday December 8, 2018
11 3 3 0 2 14 8 4 1 0
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday December 9, 2018
2 0 0 0 2 7 7 2 2 4
vs. White Team
Sunday December 9, 2018
16 6 3 3 1 7 2 5 1 3
TOTALS 142 47 21 26 27 78 56 32 35 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started