Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 82
DT 87
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT
DT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 5:30 PM
DT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
WT
PT
Sun Apr 21 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Apr 22 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Apr 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 28 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
FT
Mon Apr 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Apr 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Tue Apr 30 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:00 PM
BT
WT
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Wed May 01 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Thu May 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Sat May 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Sat May 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun May 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 05 @ 6:00 PM
Sunday April 7, 2024
5:00 PM - Demo Venue
5:00 PM
RT 82
FT 99
Forestgreen Team (4-1-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Abel Flatley 7 4 3 1 4 6 4 0 6 18
Gladyce Sporer 4 2 2 0 5 2 1 0 2 10
Jennyfer Abshire 5 4 1 0 3 0 3 4 3 11
Lelia Bruen 1 0 1 0 13 8 2 1 0 3
Luisa Feest 6 3 3 4 3 9 3 1 1 19
Norval Runolfsdottir 5 4 1 2 11 6 1 2 6 13
sabell Kunze 3 1 2 3 13 4 0 3 2 11
Stephania Keebler 4 2 2 4 14 5 0 5 3 14
Team Totals 35 20 15 14 66 40 14 16 23 99
Royalblue Team (10-4-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel 5 3 2 0 13 8 4 2 3 12
Harold Ankunding 3 0 3 3 7 5 1 3 3 12
Kurtis Christiansen 2 1 1 1 7 0 0 4 1 6
Laney Schmeler 1 1 0 1 8 0 1 0 2 3
Marcelo Howe 3 1 2 3 14 4 3 1 6 11
Stan Lakin 5 4 1 2 2 9 1 2 0 13
Viola Cremin 5 3 2 1 12 0 1 1 0 13
Zander Mann 4 2 2 2 9 7 0 4 4 12
Team Totals 28 15 13 13 72 33 11 17 19 82
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started