Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
RT 2
WT 1
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
WT 95
DT 89
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
This Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
WT
Wed Jun 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:30 PM
RT
TT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun Jun 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
BT
WT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon Jul 01 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Jul 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Thu Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Mon Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
TT
BT
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Thu Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 12 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Fri Jul 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jul 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 13 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Jul 14 @ 6:30 PM

Dell Russel #35


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.5 7.5 4.6 2.3 2.3 1.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Blue Team
Thursday May 30, 2024
10 4 0 4 2 14 5 4 5 4
vs. Teal Team
Friday May 31, 2024
11 3 1 2 4 7 5 3 0 0
vs. Red Team
Saturday June 1, 2024
7 1 1 0 3 10 6 5 6 1
vs. Pink Team
Saturday June 1, 2024
6 2 1 1 1 10 7 1 6 1
vs. Purple Team
Tuesday June 4, 2024
17 6 2 4 3 5 6 4 4 4
vs. Teal Team
Wednesday June 5, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday June 6, 2024
3 0 0 0 3 12 7 4 1 0
vs. Gold Team
Monday June 10, 2024
12 5 2 3 0 13 8 2 3 4
vs. Orange Team
Tuesday June 11, 2024
11 3 1 2 4 2 8 6 4 3
vs. Blue Team
Thursday June 13, 2024
3 0 0 0 3 2 3 0 4 0
vs. Orange Team
Saturday June 15, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Gray Team
Thursday June 20, 2024
17 5 3 2 4 9 0 2 1 4
vs. Black Team
Friday June 21, 2024
18 5 3 2 5 14 6 3 0 2
vs. Black Team
Saturday June 22, 2024
13 5 1 4 2 14 8 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Sunday June 23, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 128 39 15 24 34 112 69 34 34 23
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started