Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM
Sunday November 28, 2021
3:30 PM - Demo Venue
3:30 PM
RT 86
BT 68
Blue Team (2-2-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM - 1 0 2 8 0 1 0 2 4
Caesar Johnson - 4 1 1 8 3 3 5 0 10
Helena Auer - 4 2 0 8 7 2 1 2 10
Herta Pagac - 5 3 1 1 7 3 5 0 14
Kaleb Dibbert - 4 0 1 5 1 3 0 1 9
Kevin Cummerata - 1 0 0 12 6 0 0 6 2
Leonie Miller - 2 2 0 5 2 1 0 3 6
Rafael Hoppe - 3 3 4 4 0 2 4 4 13
Team Totals 24 11 9 51 26 15 15 18 68
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 5 3 4 9 0 4 2 1 17
Harold Ankunding - 3 2 3 1 7 1 4 5 11
Kurtis Christiansen - 4 1 5 2 2 3 4 6 14
Laney Schmeler - 1 1 1 4 7 3 0 4 4
Marcelo Howe - 3 0 4 7 7 4 6 0 10
Stan Lakin - 5 1 0 6 8 0 5 6 11
Viola Cremin - 5 2 0 0 6 3 5 1 12
Zander Mann - 1 1 4 7 0 4 0 5 7
Team Totals 27 11 21 36 37 22 26 28 86

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started