Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:00 PM
TT --
PT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
TT --
PT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:00 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:30 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Mon Oct 03 @ 5:30 PM
DT --
BT --
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Oct 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Wed Oct 05 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30 PM
RT
TT
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 06 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Oct 07 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Oct 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Oct 11 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Oct 11 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Wed Oct 12 @ 6:00 PM
WT
BT
Thu Oct 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 13 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Oct 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 14 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Oct 15 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Wed Oct 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Oct 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:30 PM

Rafael Hoppe #89


Statistics

Averages
Over 7 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.7 1.4 1.1 1.9 1.0 0.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday September 4, 2022
16 5 1 4 5 2 0 6 2 0
vs. Purple Team
Tuesday September 6, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday September 7, 2022
4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Friday September 16, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday September 27, 2022
13 3 3 0 4 4 0 4 4 2
vs. White Team
Wednesday September 28, 2022
21 7 3 4 4 4 8 3 1 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday October 3, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 54 16 8 8 14 10 8 13 7 2
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started