Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 85
WT 83
Fri Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
WT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Thu Jun 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 01 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 06 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM

Rafael Hoppe #89


Statistics

Averages
Over 7 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.7 1.4 1.1 1.9 1.0 0.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday May 29, 2022
4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Sunday May 29, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday May 31, 2022
13 3 3 0 4 4 0 4 4 2
vs. White Team
Friday June 3, 2022
21 7 3 4 4 4 8 3 1 0
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
16 5 1 4 5 2 0 6 2 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday June 16, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 21, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 54 16 8 8 14 10 8 13 7 2
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started