Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Sun May 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT --
FT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT 92
FT 88
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed May 25 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu May 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat May 28 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
Wednesday May 11, 2022
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
TT 80
BT 95
Blue Team (2-2-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM - 2 1 1 9 4 4 5 6 6
Caesar Johnson - 5 3 4 0 7 0 5 4 17
Helena Auer - 3 2 0 5 3 1 2 6 8
Herta Pagac - 4 3 0 14 8 0 6 4 11
Kaleb Dibbert - 3 3 4 3 4 1 5 5 13
Kevin Cummerata - 5 1 0 6 4 1 0 6 11
Leonie Miller - 5 3 0 3 0 1 6 2 13
Rafael Hoppe - 5 1 5 2 0 0 6 2 16
Team Totals 32 17 14 42 30 8 35 35 95
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 4 0 0 13 4 1 2 1 8
Della Dare - 2 1 4 1 1 2 6 3 9
Elmo Botsford - 3 1 3 7 3 4 4 4 10
Emely Hauck - 1 0 2 12 5 4 6 5 4
Jillian Mayer - 6 2 0 6 6 0 3 5 14
Korbin Treutel - 4 1 5 10 0 1 0 6 14
Madge Rogahn - 0 0 4 7 2 2 2 0 4
Margarete Schuppe - 7 3 0 9 3 2 5 6 17
Team Totals 27 8 18 65 24 16 28 30 80
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started