Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Sun Nov 29 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Nov 30 @ 3:30 PM
DT
FT
Tue Dec 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
BT
PT
Thu Dec 03 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 03 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Dec 03 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Fri Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 05 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Dec 06 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Tue Dec 08 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Dec 09 @ 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Sat Dec 12 @ 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:30 PM
Wednesday November 11, 2020
3:00 PM - Demo Venue
3:00 PM
TT 80
BT 95
Blue Team (2-2-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM - 2 1 1 9 4 4 5 6 6
Caesar Johnson - 5 3 4 0 7 0 5 4 17
Helena Auer - 3 2 0 5 3 1 2 6 8
Herta Pagac - 4 3 0 14 8 0 6 4 11
Kaleb Dibbert - 3 3 4 3 4 1 5 5 13
Kevin Cummerata - 5 1 0 6 4 1 0 6 11
Leonie Miller - 5 3 0 3 0 1 6 2 13
Rafael Hoppe - 5 1 5 2 0 0 6 2 16
Team Totals 32 17 14 42 30 8 35 35 95
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 4 0 0 13 4 1 2 1 8
Della Dare - 2 1 4 1 1 2 6 3 9
Elmo Botsford - 3 1 3 7 3 4 4 4 10
Emely Hauck - 1 0 2 12 5 4 6 5 4
Jillian Mayer - 6 2 0 6 6 0 3 5 14
Korbin Treutel - 4 1 5 10 0 1 0 6 14
Madge Rogahn - 0 0 4 7 2 2 2 0 4
Margarete Schuppe - 7 3 0 9 3 2 5 6 17
Team Totals 27 8 18 65 24 16 28 30 80

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started