Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Sat Oct 16 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 17 @ 4:00 PM
TT
DT
Sun Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
WT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Thu Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM

Leonie Miller #12


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
6.3 2.3 1.8 1.0 1.5 0.7


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday September 22, 2021
13 5 3 2 0 3 0 6 2 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday September 23, 2021
6 2 2 0 0 5 2 0 3 1
vs. White Team
Tuesday September 28, 2021
14 6 2 4 0 6 9 0 4 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday October 3, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday October 7, 2021
5 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday October 11, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 38 15 8 7 0 14 11 6 9 4
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started