Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 82
DT 87
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT
DT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 5:30 PM
DT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
WT
PT
Sun Apr 21 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Apr 22 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Apr 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 28 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
FT
Mon Apr 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Apr 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Tue Apr 30 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:00 PM
BT
WT
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Wed May 01 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Thu May 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Sat May 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Sat May 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun May 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 05 @ 6:00 PM
Monday April 15, 2024
6:00 PM - Demo Venue
6:00 PM
FT 30
BT 29
Time Team Play
Start of Game
9:34:58 AM
#12 Helena Auer - 3-pt FG Made
9:34:59 AM
#12 Helena Auer - 2-pt FG Made
9:35:01 AM
#14 Abel Flatley - FT Made
9:35:01 AM
#14 Abel Flatley - FT Made
9:35:06 AM
#19 sabell Kunze - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:08 AM
#21 Caesar Johnson - 2-pt FG Made
9:35:10 AM
#21 Caesar Johnson - FT Made
9:35:11 AM
#39 Stephania Keebler - Foul
9:35:11 AM
#39 Stephania Keebler - FT Made
9:35:13 AM
#81 Kevin Cummerata - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:13 AM
#81 Kevin Cummerata - 2-pt FG Made
9:35:14 AM
#80 Lelia Bruen - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:16 AM
#96 Herta Pagac - FT Made
9:35:21 AM
#12 Helena Auer - 2-pt FG Made
9:35:29 AM
#89 Rafael Hoppe - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:30 AM
#89 Rafael Hoppe - FT Made
9:35:31 AM
#80 Lelia Bruen - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:31 AM
#80 Lelia Bruen - FT Made
9:35:33 AM
#96 Herta Pagac - FT Made
9:35:39 AM
#14 Abel Flatley - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:44 AM
#12 Leonie Miller - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:46 AM
#39 Stephania Keebler - 2-pt FG Made
9:35:46 AM
#39 Stephania Keebler - 3-pt FG Made
9:35:48 AM
#81 Kevin Cummerata - FT Made
9:35:48 AM
#81 Kevin Cummerata - 2-pt FG Made
9:35:58 AM
#61 Norval Runolfsdottir - Block
9:35:58 AM
#61 Norval Runolfsdottir - Assist
9:36:02 AM
#80 Lelia Bruen - 2-pt FG Made
9:36:05 AM
#61 Norval Runolfsdottir - FT Made
9:36:05 AM
#61 Norval Runolfsdottir - FT Made
9:38:40 AM
#12 Leonie Miller - 2-pt FG Made
9:38:46 AM
#21 Caesar Johnson - Assist
9:38:50 AM
#14 Abel Flatley - 3-pt FG Made
9:38:55 AM
#19 sabell Kunze - Rebound
9:38:59 AM
#28 Gladyce Sporer - 2-pt FG Made
End of Game
Forestgreen Team 30 - 29 Blue Team
Blue Team (3-2-3)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caesar Johnson 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 3
Helena Auer 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
Herta Pagac 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
Kaleb Dibbert 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Cummerata 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8
Leonie Miller 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
Rafael Hoppe 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4
Team Totals 10 6 4 5 0 1 0 0 0 29
Forestgreen Team (4-1-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Abel Flatley 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 8
Gladyce Sporer 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Jennyfer Abshire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lelia Bruen 3 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 9
Luisa Feest 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Norval Runolfsdottir 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 1 2
sabell Kunze 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Stephania Keebler 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 6
Team Totals 9 3 6 6 1 1 1 0 1 30
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started