Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM

Lelia Bruen #80


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.5 4.0 2.3 0.3 0.8 1.0


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday November 17, 2021
9 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Friday November 19, 2021
17 5 3 2 4 1 2 0 4 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday November 20, 2021
3 1 1 0 0 13 8 1 0 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday November 21, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday December 1, 2021
22 7 3 4 5 10 4 1 1 1
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday December 2, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 51 16 9 7 10 24 14 2 5 6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started