Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM

Forestgreen Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Thu
Dec 2
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 6
Blue Team
2-2-2
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 6
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 6
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 8
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 12
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 12
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 18
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 22
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Dec 23
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 25
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
White Team
6-8-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 25
Purple Team
1-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 27
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 29
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Wed
Nov 17
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
30
Blue Team
2-2-2
29
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Nov 19
White Team
6-8-0
101
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
81
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Nov 20
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
82
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
99
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Nov 21
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
4
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
79
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
135
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started