Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT 68
RT 86
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jul 21 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jul 27 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Jul 28 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Jul 29 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jul 31 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Jul 31 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Aug 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
Gold Team
4-1-1

Gold Team Schedule

Download As Excel Export to Google Calendar Export to Other Calendars

Upcoming

Fri Jul 19
Teal Team
1-6-1
Gold Team
4-1-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun Jul 21
Gold Team
4-1-1
Blue Team
6-9-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jul 24
Gold Team
4-1-1
Purple Team
1-2-1
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jul 26
Pink Team
2-2-0
Gold Team
4-1-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jul 26
Purple Team
1-2-1
Gold Team
4-1-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jul 26
Gold Team
4-1-1
Pink Team
2-2-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jul 26
Gold Team
4-1-1
Black Team
1-7-0
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jul 31
Gold Team
4-1-1
Green Team
10-4-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Aug 5
Gold Team
4-1-1
Black Team
1-7-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Aug 5
Gray Team
3-2-3
Gold Team
4-1-1
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue Aug 6
Gold Team
4-1-1
Teal Team
1-6-1
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Aug 8
Gold Team
4-1-1
Orange Team
8-5-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Aug 8
Black Team
1-7-0
Gold Team
4-1-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu Aug 8
Green Team
10-4-1
Gold Team
4-1-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun Aug 11
Gold Team
4-1-1
Teal Team
1-6-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun Aug 11
Pink Team
2-2-0
Gold Team
4-1-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Aug 14
Gold Team
4-1-1
Red Team
7-5-2
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat Aug 17
Gold Team
4-1-1
Gray Team
3-2-3
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Thu Jun 27
Green Team
10-4-1
82
Gold Team
4-1-1
99
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri Jun 28
Gold Team
4-1-1
30
Gray Team
3-2-3
29
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun Jun 30
Red Team
7-5-2
0
Gold Team
4-1-1
4
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun Jul 7
Gold Team
4-1-1
0
Red Team
7-5-2
0
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue Jul 9
Orange Team
8-5-1
79
Gold Team
4-1-1
135
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed Jul 17
Blue Team
6-9-0
101
Gold Team
4-1-1
81
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started