Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Aug 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM

Welcome to the Demo League

This is just a demo basketball league. As you can see, there are many features that will
help make your life easier! Click around, and check out how professional and modern your site
can look. This is without * any * extra modifications - just the stock theme!

This About page is an editable section that you can use for putting information like rules, for example:

League Rules

Misc.

Sign up today!

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started