Demo Organization
Demo Basketball League
This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 92
FT 88
Thu Feb 29 @ 4:00 PM
FT 99
RT 82
Thu Feb 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
BT
WT
Fri Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
PT
TT
Fri Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri Mar 01 @ 3:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri Mar 01 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Mar 01 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Mar 02 @ 3:00 PM
WT
PT
Sun Mar 03 @ 3:30 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:30 PM
TT
BT
Mon Mar 04 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Mar 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 08 @ 3:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Mar 08 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Mar 08 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Fri Mar 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Mar 09 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Mar 09 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Mar 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Sat Mar 09 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Mar 10 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon Mar 11 @ 4:30 PM
PT
RT
Tue Mar 12 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Mar 13 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Mar 13 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu Mar 14 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Mar 16 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sat Mar 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Mar 16 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 17 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Mar 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Mar 17 @ 5:30 PM

Welcome to the Demo League

This is just a demo basketball league. As you can see, there are many features that will
help make your life easier! Click around, and check out how professional and modern your site
can look.

This About page is an editable section that you can use for displaying information about your league or tournament, like rules. Here's an example:

League Rules

Like what you see? Sign up today, or contact support with any questions you have.

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started