Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Sat Oct 16 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Oct 17 @ 4:00 PM
TT
DT
Sun Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
WT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Thu Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM

Welcome to the Demo League

This is just a demo basketball league. As you can see, there are many features that will
help make your life easier! Click around, and check out how professional and modern your site
can look. This is without * any * extra modifications - just the stock theme!

This About page is an editable section that you can use for putting information like rules, for example:

League Rules

Misc.

Sign up today!

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started