Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 107
WT 96
Thu May 28 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri May 29 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri May 29 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri May 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat May 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 30 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat May 30 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun May 31 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun May 31 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sun Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jun 13 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM

Welcome to the Demo League

This is just a demo basketball league. As you can see, there are many features that will
help make your life easier! Click around, and check out how professional and modern your site
can look. This is without * any * extra modifications - just the stock theme!

This About page is an editable section that you can use for putting information like rules, for example:

League Rules

Misc.

Sign up today!

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started