Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT --
BT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:00 PM
RT --
FT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
RT --
LT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:30 PM
LT
BT
Fri Aug 14 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 14 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Aug 17 @ 4:00 PM
DT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Aug 24 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Aug 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 25 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Aug 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 28 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Aug 29 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Sun Aug 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Aug 30 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Aug 30 @ 5:00 PM
Thistle Team
7-5-1

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sun
Aug 9
Thistle Team
7-5-1
80
Blue Team
2-2-2
95
5:30 PM @ (TBA)

Upcoming

Thu
Aug 13
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
45 Cynthia Marvin 7.8 5.4 2.7 1.3 2.0 1.4
33 Della Dare 8.9 4.7 3.4 3.1 1.8 1.4
6 Elmo Botsford 7.1 4.4 4.2 2.7 2.5 1.5
61 Emely Hauck 9.3 4.6 3.4 2.6 2.4 2.1
8 Jillian Mayer 9.8 4.6 4.3 1.8 1.9 1.5
50 Korbin Treutel 7.9 6.4 3.6 1.6 2.6 1.4
95 Madge Rogahn 6.4 4.9 4.0 2.4 2.1 1.1
94 Margarete Schuppe 8.6 6.0 3.1 2.2 2.6 1.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started