Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Tue 4:00 PM
DT 86
RT 64
Tue 4:30 PM
BT 0
DT 0
Tue 5:00 PM
PT --
LT --
Tue 6:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Tue 6:00 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Tue 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Sat 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:00 PM

Jillian Mayer #8


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.8 4.6 4.3 1.8 1.9 1.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday May 21, 2019
12 3 1 2 5 10 8 1 2 4
vs. White Team
Thursday May 30, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 10 0 2 1 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday June 1, 2019
10 4 2 2 0 5 8 2 3 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday June 1, 2019
17 7 3 4 0 1 7 5 6 0
vs. Blue Team
Monday June 3, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
16 5 2 3 4 0 6 1 4 0
vs. White Team
Friday June 7, 2019
20 6 3 3 5 13 5 0 2 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday June 7, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday June 9, 2019
21 7 3 4 4 0 6 2 2 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday June 11, 2019
6 2 1 1 1 5 9 6 1 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday June 17, 2019
11 4 0 4 3 14 5 3 0 3
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday June 18, 2019
14 6 2 4 0 6 6 3 5 0
TOTALS 137 47 17 30 26 64 60 25 26 21
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started