Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM

Jillian Mayer #8


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.8 4.6 4.3 1.8 1.9 1.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday January 2, 2022
12 3 1 2 5 10 8 1 2 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday January 3, 2022
6 2 1 1 1 5 9 6 1 1
vs. White Team
Monday January 3, 2022
20 6 3 3 5 13 5 0 2 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday January 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Wednesday January 5, 2022
10 3 0 3 4 10 0 2 1 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday January 6, 2022
21 7 3 4 4 0 6 2 2 4
vs. Blue Team
Friday January 7, 2022
14 6 2 4 0 6 6 3 5 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday January 8, 2022
11 4 0 4 3 14 5 3 0 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday January 9, 2022
17 7 3 4 0 1 7 5 6 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday January 10, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday January 11, 2022
10 4 2 2 0 5 8 2 3 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday January 12, 2022
16 5 2 3 4 0 6 1 4 0
vs. Blue Team
Sunday January 16, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday February 17, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 137 47 17 30 26 64 60 25 26 21
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started