Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
Friday April 29, 2022
5:00 PM - Demo Venue
5:00 PM
TT 83
FT 74
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 1 1 1 7 8 4 0 4 4
Gilda Sporer - 5 3 3 8 2 2 2 2 16
Graham Runolfsdottir - 0 0 0 10 1 2 3 0 0
Lacey Heathcote - 4 1 0 6 7 2 2 1 9
Luz Schroeder - 2 1 5 0 2 3 5 5 10
Roxanne Hammes - 4 2 1 0 3 1 4 6 11
Susanna Lowe - 7 3 3 10 0 4 3 0 20
Xander Stanton - 0 0 4 8 2 0 0 4 4
Team Totals 23 11 17 49 25 18 19 22 74
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 4 0 5 1 0 1 5 6 13
Della Dare - 5 1 4 10 6 3 6 1 15
Elmo Botsford - 0 0 1 10 8 1 3 5 1
Emely Hauck - 5 3 4 8 6 2 6 1 17
Jillian Mayer - 2 1 1 5 9 1 6 1 6
Korbin Treutel - 5 3 0 6 5 1 2 0 13
Madge Rogahn - 3 1 5 3 5 4 5 1 12
Margarete Schuppe - 1 1 3 11 2 3 2 3 6
Team Totals 25 10 23 54 41 16 35 18 83
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started