Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 0
BT 0
Tue 6:30 PM
FT
DT
Wed 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Wed 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Fri 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Fri 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun 6:30 PM

Elmo Botsford #6


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.1 4.4 4.2 2.7 2.5 1.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday August 20, 2019
1 0 0 0 1 10 8 3 5 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday August 26, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday August 27, 2019
16 6 3 3 1 7 9 0 6 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday August 30, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday September 4, 2019
10 2 2 0 4 0 5 5 6 2
vs. White Team
Wednesday September 4, 2019
6 3 0 3 0 12 8 6 2 0
vs. White Team
Saturday September 7, 2019
14 3 3 0 5 6 7 5 1 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday September 9, 2019
14 3 3 0 5 4 0 2 0 1
vs. Blue Team
Monday September 9, 2019
10 3 1 2 3 7 3 4 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday September 14, 2019
15 5 1 4 4 1 5 4 6 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday September 15, 2019
6 1 0 1 4 10 9 4 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday September 15, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday September 16, 2019
7 2 2 0 1 5 5 5 1 2
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday September 17, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 99 28 15 13 28 62 59 38 35 21
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started