Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT 68
RT 86
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jul 21 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jul 27 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Jul 28 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Jul 29 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jul 31 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Jul 31 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Aug 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
Friday June 21, 2024
5:00 PM - Demo Venue
5:00 PM
BT 0
TT 0
Orange Team (8-5-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Della Dare 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elmo Botsford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emely Hauck 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jillian Mayer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Treutel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madge Rogahn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Margarete Schuppe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gray Team (3-2-3)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caesar Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Helena Auer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Herta Pagac 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kaleb Dibbert 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Cummerata 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leonie Miller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rafael Hoppe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started