Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
FT --
Thu Jul 29 @ 4:00 PM
FT 74
TT 83
Thu Jul 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 30 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jul 30 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jul 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jul 30 @ 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jul 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
PT
Mon Aug 02 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Mon Aug 02 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Mon Aug 02 @ 6:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Aug 03 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Aug 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Aug 05 @ 6:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri Aug 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Aug 08 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Aug 08 @ 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Aug 08 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Aug 11 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Aug 12 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 13 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Aug 14 @ 6:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Aug 15 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sun Aug 15 @ 6:30 PM
BT
FT
Sun Aug 15 @ 6:30 PM
Monday July 12, 2021
6:30 PM - Demo Venue
6:30 PM
BT 0
TT 0
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Della Dare - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elmo Botsford - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emely Hauck - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jillian Mayer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Treutel - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madge Rogahn - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Margarete Schuppe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blue Team (2-2-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caesar Johnson - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Helena Auer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Herta Pagac - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kaleb Dibbert - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Cummerata - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leonie Miller - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rafael Hoppe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started