Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
Sunday May 8, 2022
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
BT 0
TT 0
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Della Dare - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elmo Botsford - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emely Hauck - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jillian Mayer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Treutel - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madge Rogahn - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Margarete Schuppe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blue Team (2-2-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caesar Johnson - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Helena Auer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Herta Pagac - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kaleb Dibbert - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Cummerata - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leonie Miller - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rafael Hoppe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started