Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 71
WT 77
Wed Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
LT 71
DT 79
Wed Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
FT
DT
Thu Jan 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jan 28 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jan 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jan 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 30 @ 3:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Jan 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon Jan 31 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Feb 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 08 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Feb 11 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Feb 11 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Feb 12 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sun Feb 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Feb 13 @ 5:30 PM
White Team
6-8-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Wed
Jan 26
White Team
6-8-0
77
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
71
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Mon
Jan 31
Blue Team
2-2-2
White Team
6-8-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
15 Alisa Breitenberg 10.4 5.7 4.5 2.6 3.2 1.6
31 Chloe Strosin 12.4 6.4 3.4 3.9 2.9 2.1
58 Diamond Bogisich 10.4 5.9 2.7 3.1 2.6 1.8
96 Felicity Rice 11.3 5.9 4.5 3.1 3.1 2.1
52 Lilyan Schulist 11.5 3.6 3.0 3.4 2.2 1.5
16 Marge Sauer 7.8 6.0 4.6 3.0 2.9 1.6
18 Ramiro Kreiger 9.7 4.4 4.6 3.4 3.2 2.3
18 Randy Lesch 10.8 7.2 4.7 3.2 2.3 1.9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started