Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
White Team
6-8-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sat
Jan 15
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
89
White Team
6-8-0
95
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sun
Jan 23
White Team
6-8-0
101
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
81
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
15 Alisa Breitenberg 10.4 5.7 4.5 2.6 3.2 1.6
31 Chloe Strosin 12.4 6.4 3.4 3.9 2.9 2.1
58 Diamond Bogisich 10.4 5.9 2.7 3.1 2.6 1.8
96 Felicity Rice 11.3 5.9 4.5 3.1 3.1 2.1
52 Lilyan Schulist 11.5 3.6 3.0 3.4 2.2 1.5
16 Marge Sauer 7.8 6.0 4.6 3.0 2.9 1.6
18 Ramiro Kreiger 9.7 4.4 4.6 3.4 3.2 2.3
18 Randy Lesch 10.8 7.2 4.7 3.2 2.3 1.9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started