Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT 78
RT 106
Sat Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
FT --
PT --
Sat Jan 23 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Jan 24 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 27 @ 3:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jan 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun Jan 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
White Team
6-8-0

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu
Jan 21
White Team
6-8-0
94
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
101
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Tue
Jan 26
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
15 Alisa Breitenberg 10.4 5.7 4.5 2.6 3.2 1.6
31 Chloe Strosin 12.4 6.4 3.4 3.9 2.9 2.1
58 Diamond Bogisich 10.4 5.9 2.7 3.1 2.6 1.8
96 Felicity Rice 11.3 5.9 4.5 3.1 3.1 2.1
52 Lilyan Schulist 11.5 3.6 3.0 3.4 2.2 1.5
16 Marge Sauer 7.8 6.0 4.6 3.0 2.9 1.6
18 Ramiro Kreiger 9.7 4.4 4.6 3.4 3.2 2.3
18 Randy Lesch 10.8 7.2 4.7 3.2 2.3 1.9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started