Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT 78
RT 106
Sat Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
FT --
PT --
Sat Jan 23 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Jan 24 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 27 @ 3:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jan 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun Jan 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Blue Team
2-2-2

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sat
Jan 23
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
0
Blue Team
2-2-2
0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sun
Jan 24
Blue Team
2-2-2
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
84 Aliya McKenzie DM 2.7 4.2 1.8 1.8 1.5 0.8
21 Caesar Johnson 6.0 1.3 3.2 1.8 0.7 1.2
12 Helena Auer 6.7 2.2 3.2 0.7 1.8 0.7
96 Herta Pagac 5.7 3.7 3.7 2.3 1.3 0.5
34 Kaleb Dibbert 6.2 2.0 2.2 1.8 1.8 1.3
81 Kevin Cummerata 4.5 3.3 2.2 0.5 2.0 0.8
12 Leonie Miller 6.3 2.3 1.8 1.0 1.5 0.7
89 Rafael Hoppe 9.0 1.7 1.3 2.2 1.2 0.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started