Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 0
RT 9
Fri 4:00 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Fri 5:30 PM
PT 86
TT 103
Fri 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat 5:00 PM
DT
FT
Sat 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Sat
Aug 24
Thistle Team
6-6-2
Purple Team
1-2-0
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Aug 24
Blue Team
2-2-2
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Aug 24
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Sun
Aug 25
Purple Team
1-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Aug 25
Purple Team
1-2-0
Royalblue Team
10-3-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Aug 25
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Blue Team
2-2-2
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Mon
Aug 26
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Tue
Aug 27
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Aug 27
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Aug 27
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Fri
Aug 30
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Aug 30
Purple Team
1-2-0
Thistle Team
6-6-2
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Aug 30
Purple Team
1-2-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Sat
Aug 31
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
Mon
Sep 2
Blue Team
2-2-2
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Tue
Sep 3
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Sep 3
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Sep 3
Blue Team
2-2-2
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Wed
Sep 4
Purple Team
1-2-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Sep 4
Purple Team
1-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Sep 4
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Thistle Team
6-6-2
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Sep 4
Blue Team
2-2-2
Royalblue Team
10-3-1
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Thu
Sep 5
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Fri
Sep 6
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Sep 6
Purple Team
1-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Sep 6
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Sat
Sep 7
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Sun
Sep 8
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Mon
Sep 9
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Tue
Sep 10
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Royalblue Team
10-3-1
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Wed
Sep 11
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Thu
Sep 12
Blue Team
2-2-2
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Sep 12
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Sep 12
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Fri
Sep 13
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Sat
Sep 14
Blue Team
2-2-2
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Sep 14
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Sep 14
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Royalblue Team
10-3-1
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Sun
Sep 15
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
White Team
6-8-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Sep 15
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Mon
Sep 16
Blue Team
2-2-2
White Team
6-8-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Tue
Sep 17
Purple Team
1-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Thu
Sep 19
Blue Team
2-2-2
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Fri
Sep 20
Purple Team
1-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Sat
Sep 21
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Thistle Team
6-6-2
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Sep 21
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Sep 21
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started