Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 82
DT 87
Thu Sep 23 @ 6:00 PM
FT
TT
Fri Sep 24 @ 4:30 PM
BT
WT
Fri Sep 24 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Sep 24 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Sep 24 @ 6:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Sep 24 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Sep 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Sep 25 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Sep 26 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Sep 26 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Sep 27 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon Sep 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon Sep 27 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Tue Sep 28 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Sep 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Wed Sep 29 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Sep 29 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Sep 30 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 03 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Oct 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Oct 05 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed Oct 06 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Oct 06 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Oct 08 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Oct 08 @ 5:30 PM

Upcoming Games


5 Games
2 Games
2 Games
3 Games
1 Games
3 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
1 Games
3 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
2 Games
3 Games
2 Games
4 Games
5 Games
2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
Friday, Sep 24, 21
Fri
Sep 24
Thistle Team
7-5-1
83
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
74
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Sep 24
White Team
6-8-0
89
Blue Team
2-2-2
90
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Sep 24
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Sep 24
Blue Team
2-2-2
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Sep 24
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started