Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
WT 0
PT 6
Sun Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sun Dec 04 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
RT
TT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:30 PM
RT
TT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:00 PM
TT
RT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:30 PM
PT
TT
Tue Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
RT
WT
Tue Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Wed Dec 07 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Dec 07 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Dec 08 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
TT
BT
Sat Dec 10 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 11 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun Dec 11 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Mon Dec 12 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Dec 13 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed Dec 14 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Dec 15 @ 3:00 PM
BT
WT
Fri Dec 16 @ 3:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Dec 16 @ 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 18 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 19 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:30 PM
FT
TT
Tue Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Dec 21 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu Dec 22 @ 4:30 PM
FT
RT
Fri Dec 23 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Dec 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
WT
Fri Dec 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Dec 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Dec 25 @ 5:00 PM

Upcoming Games


4 Games
7 Games
2 Games
4 Games
1 Games
2 Games
4 Games
2 Games
1 Games
5 Games
1 Games
3 Games
4 Games
1 Games
3 Games
1 Games
1 Games
3 Games
3 Games
2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
3 Games
1 Games
5 Games
4 Games
2 Games
1 Games
Monday, Dec 05, 22
Mon Dec 5
Thistle Team
7-5-1
87
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
100
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Dec 5
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Dec 5
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
43
Thistle Team
7-5-1
51
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon Dec 5
Thistle Team
7-5-1
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started