Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 68
RT 86
Mon 3:30 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Wed 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu 3:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Mon 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 3:00 PM
RT
LT
Mon 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Fri 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Wed
Dec 11
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
84
White Team
6-8-0
102
3:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Dec 11
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
88
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
92
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Dec 11
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
89
White Team
6-8-0
95
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Thu
Dec 12
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Dec 12
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Dec 12
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Dec 12
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Fri
Dec 13
Blue Team
2-2-2
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Sat
Dec 14
Purple Team
1-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Dec 14
Blue Team
2-2-2
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Mon
Dec 16
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Dec 16
Purple Team
1-2-0
Thistle Team
7-5-2
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Dec 16
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Dec 16
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Wed
Dec 18
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Thu
Dec 19
Blue Team
2-2-2
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Mon
Dec 23
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
Tue
Dec 24
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
3:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
Wed
Dec 25
Purple Team
1-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Dec 25
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Blue Team
2-2-2
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Thu
Dec 26
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Dec 26
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Fri
Dec 27
Thistle Team
7-5-2
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Dec 27
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Thistle Team
7-5-2
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Sat
Dec 28
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Mon
Dec 30
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
White Team
6-8-0
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Dec 30
Purple Team
1-2-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Tue
Dec 31
Purple Team
1-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Dec 31
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
Wed
Jan 1
Blue Team
2-2-2
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jan 1
Blue Team
2-2-2
White Team
6-8-0
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jan 1
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
3:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jan 1
Purple Team
1-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jan 1
Purple Team
1-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Thu
Jan 2
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Thistle Team
7-5-2
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Fri
Jan 3
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Sat
Jan 4
Purple Team
1-2-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Jan 4
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Jan 4
Blue Team
2-2-2
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Sun
Jan 5
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Mon
Jan 6
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Jan 6
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Jan 6
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Tue
Jan 7
Blue Team
2-2-2
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Wed
Jan 8
Blue Team
2-2-2
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jan 8
Purple Team
1-2-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jan 8
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Thu
Jan 9
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
3:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Jan 9
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
3:30 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Jan 9
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started