Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 100
DT 79
Thu Jun 20 @ 4:30 PM
RT
TT
Sat Jun 22 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
WT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 28 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
TT
BT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
FT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Thu Jul 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
LT
TT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:30 PM
Red Team
7-5-2

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu Jun 20
Red Team
7-5-2
79
Black Team
1-7-0
100
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sun Jun 30
Gray Team
3-2-3
Red Team
7-5-2
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
70 Amari Kunde 7.2 6.2 3.3 2.2 1.4 1.5
83 Dominique Jakubowski 8.4 4.3 3.7 2.2 1.6 1.0
40 Ferne Hackett 7.0 5.2 4.0 1.7 1.9 1.1
83 Jimmy Hartmann 9.3 4.5 3.4 2.3 2.1 1.8
11 Josephine Will 6.7 4.8 2.1 2.1 1.7 0.9
74 Karli Moen 8.3 6.7 2.2 1.5 1.8 1.8
64 Reese Barrows 6.5 4.1 2.5 1.7 2.8 1.3
52 Rosa Wunsch 8.6 5.7 3.5 1.9 2.7 1.5
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started