Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
BT
RT
Wed Oct 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00 PM
PT
DT
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Wed Oct 28 @ 6:30 PM
DT
TT
Wed Oct 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Nov 01 @ 3:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Nov 01 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Nov 01 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Sun Nov 01 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon Nov 02 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Tue Nov 03 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Wed Nov 04 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Nov 05 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Nov 06 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Nov 07 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Sun Nov 08 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Nov 08 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
BT
PT
Mon Nov 09 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Nov 09 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon Nov 09 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Mon Nov 09 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Nov 09 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Mon Nov 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Nov 10 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Nov 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Nov 11 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Nov 13 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Nov 14 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Nov 15 @ 3:30 PM
TT
PT
Sun Nov 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Sun Nov 15 @ 5:00 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sat
Oct 24
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
87
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
82
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Wed
Oct 28
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
88
Purple Team
1-2-0
91
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
70 Amari Kunde 7.8 6.7 3.5 2.4 1.5 1.6
83 Dominique Jakubowski 9.0 4.6 3.9 2.4 1.7 1.1
40 Ferne Hackett 7.5 5.6 4.3 1.9 2.1 1.1
83 Jimmy Hartmann 10.0 4.8 3.6 2.4 2.2 1.9
11 Josephine Will 7.2 5.1 2.3 2.3 1.9 0.9
74 Karli Moen 8.9 7.2 2.4 1.6 1.9 1.9
64 Reese Barrows 7.0 4.4 2.7 1.9 3.0 1.4
52 Rosa Wunsch 9.2 6.1 3.8 2.1 2.9 1.6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started