Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM

Josephine Will #11


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
6.7 4.8 2.1 2.1 1.7 0.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday May 31, 2022
5 2 1 1 0 4 9 0 2 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday June 1, 2022
11 2 2 0 5 13 1 5 3 4
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Saturday June 4, 2022
19 6 3 3 4 7 3 3 6 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday June 7, 2022
12 4 2 2 2 1 1 6 6 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
10 3 2 1 2 2 2 0 1 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
9 4 0 4 1 8 4 1 0 1
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
5 2 0 2 1 13 2 5 0 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday June 10, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 14, 2022
12 4 3 1 1 3 1 6 3 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday June 14, 2022
8 3 2 1 0 14 3 2 5 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday June 15, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday June 22, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Tuesday June 28, 2022
10 2 2 0 4 7 6 4 0 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday July 8, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 101 32 17 15 20 72 32 32 26 13
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started