Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT --
LT --
Fri 4:00 PM
DT 99
TT 98
Fri 4:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Fri 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Sun 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Mon 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Mon 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri 5:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Thu 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Fri 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri 5:30 PM
RT
PT
Sat 4:30 PM

Josephine Will #11


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.2 5.1 2.3 2.3 1.9 0.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Monday June 24, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Saturday June 29, 2019
5 2 0 2 1 13 2 5 0 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday June 29, 2019
10 3 2 1 2 2 2 0 1 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday July 6, 2019
5 2 1 1 0 4 9 0 2 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday July 7, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Monday July 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday July 10, 2019
11 2 2 0 5 13 1 5 3 4
vs. White Team
Wednesday July 10, 2019
19 6 3 3 4 7 3 3 6 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Thursday July 11, 2019
9 4 0 4 1 8 4 1 0 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Sunday July 14, 2019
8 3 2 1 0 14 3 2 5 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday July 17, 2019
12 4 2 2 2 1 1 6 6 0
vs. White Team
Wednesday July 17, 2019
10 2 2 0 4 7 6 4 0 1
vs. Thistle Team
Friday July 19, 2019
12 4 3 1 1 3 1 6 3 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday July 22, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 101 32 17 15 20 72 32 32 26 13
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started