Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM

Darkturquoise Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Tue
Dec 15
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 19
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Dec 22
Blue Team
2-2-2
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Dec 22
Purple Team
1-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 30
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Sun
Nov 8
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
87
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
82
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 10
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
111
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
90
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 10
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
4
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Nov 14
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
81
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
113
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Nov 14
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
0
Blue Team
2-2-2
0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Nov 18
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
89
White Team
6-8-0
95
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Nov 19
White Team
6-8-0
101
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
102
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Nov 19
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
88
Purple Team
1-2-0
91
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Nov 20
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
64
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
86
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Nov 22
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
79
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
100
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Nov 27
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
2
Thistle Team
7-5-1
6
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Nov 29
Thistle Team
7-5-1
98
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
99
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Nov 30
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
71
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started