Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Sun May 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT --
FT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT 92
FT 88
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed May 25 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu May 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat May 28 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM

Darkturquoise Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Mon
Jun 6
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Jun 10
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Jun 11
Purple Team
1-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Jun 13
Blue Team
2-2-2
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Mon
Apr 25
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
111
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
90
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Apr 26
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
64
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
86
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Apr 27
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
89
White Team
6-8-0
95
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Apr 28
Thistle Team
7-5-1
98
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
99
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Apr 30
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
88
Purple Team
1-2-0
91
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 1
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
0
Blue Team
2-2-2
0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 3
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 3
White Team
6-8-0
101
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
102
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 8
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 13
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
2
Thistle Team
7-5-1
6
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 20
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
71
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 20
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
87
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
82
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 22
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
81
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
113
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 22
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
79
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
100
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started