Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT 78
RT 106
Sat Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
FT --
PT --
Sat Jan 23 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Jan 24 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 27 @ 3:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jan 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun Jan 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu
Jan 21
White Team
6-8-0
94
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
101
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sun
Jan 24
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
87 Alexandria Upton 8.8 2.0 3.4 3.4 2.6 1.8
62 Arianna Keebler 9.6 3.8 4.2 1.6 2.2 1.8
71 Carmine Nitzsche 8.4 7.4 4.6 2.2 1.8 1.8
39 Cassandre Kunde 9.8 5.8 2.8 2.6 1.4 0.8
68 Kamron Schuppe 10.2 5.2 2.8 3.4 3.4 2.2
9 Pamela Auer 7.6 7.2 5.2 2.8 2.4 2.0
74 Rafael Bergnaum 7.0 6.2 3.8 3.4 2.6 2.4
11 Roselyn Lemke DM 10.6 6.4 3.4 2.6 2.2 1.2
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started