Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
RT 3
PT 3
Sun May 26 @ 5:00 PM
BT 29
FT 30
Sun May 26 @ 5:30 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Sun May 26 @ 5:30 PM
This Week
FT
DT
Tue May 28 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Tue May 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed May 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Wed May 29 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu May 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri May 31 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 01 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 02 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Jun 02 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jun 02 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
PT
DT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
TT
BT
Mon Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 06 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Fri Jun 07 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jun 09 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
LT
PT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
BT
WT
Tue Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jun 14 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jun 14 @ 5:30 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 16 @ 4:30 PM
FT
RT
Sun Jun 16 @ 5:00 PM

Carmine Nitzsche #71


Statistics

Averages
Over 5 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.4 7.4 4.6 2.2 1.8 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Green Team
Thursday May 2, 2024
4 2 0 2 0 14 0 1 0 4
vs. Red Team
Monday May 6, 2024
5 0 0 0 5 11 9 1 6 3
vs. Orange Team
Tuesday May 14, 2024
21 7 3 4 4 6 7 4 3 0
vs. Blue Team
Saturday May 18, 2024
12 3 3 0 3 6 7 5 0 2
vs. Red Team
Tuesday June 25, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 42 12 6 6 12 37 23 11 9 9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started