Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM

Lavenderblush Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Fri
May 27
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
May 30
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 31
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Jun 3
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Jun 5
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 8
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 8
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Jun 12
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 15
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 15
Blue Team
2-2-2
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Jun 17
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Jun 20
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 22
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Jun 23
Purple Team
1-2-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Tue
May 3
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
71
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 13
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
66
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 22
White Team
6-8-0
94
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
101
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 24
Thistle Team
7-5-1
84
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
122
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started