Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM
Thursday June 23, 2022
6:00 PM - Demo Venue
6:00 PM
RT 79
LT 66
Lavenderblush Team (2-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alexandria Upton - 3 1 4 0 6 4 6 1 11
Arianna Keebler - 4 2 1 9 9 2 3 5 11
Carmine Nitzsche - 2 0 0 14 0 4 1 0 4
Cassandre Kunde - 2 0 3 3 0 1 2 2 7
Kamron Schuppe - 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 6 7
Pamela Auer - 3 1 1 13 8 2 6 6 8
Rafael Bergnaum - 5 1 0 7 6 4 6 3 11
Roselyn Lemke DM - 2 2 1 14 2 4 5 2 7
Team Totals 24 8 10 60 31 22 32 25 66
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 2 1 1 10 7 1 1 6 6
Harold Ankunding - 2 1 2 14 0 3 0 1 7
Kurtis Christiansen - 2 1 5 5 8 3 1 0 10
Laney Schmeler - 2 1 4 9 5 4 0 4 9
Marcelo Howe - 5 3 4 0 7 0 2 5 17
Stan Lakin - 6 2 0 2 8 1 2 2 14
Viola Cremin - 3 1 4 2 6 4 2 3 11
Zander Mann - 1 0 3 4 7 2 0 1 5
Team Totals 23 10 23 46 48 18 8 22 79
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started