Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Wednesday January 5, 2022
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
RT 79
LT 66
Lavenderblush Team (2-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alexandria Upton - 3 1 4 0 6 4 6 1 11
Arianna Keebler - 4 2 1 9 9 2 3 5 11
Carmine Nitzsche - 2 0 0 14 0 4 1 0 4
Cassandre Kunde - 2 0 3 3 0 1 2 2 7
Kamron Schuppe - 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 6 7
Pamela Auer - 3 1 1 13 8 2 6 6 8
Rafael Bergnaum - 5 1 0 7 6 4 6 3 11
Roselyn Lemke DM - 2 2 1 14 2 4 5 2 7
Team Totals 24 8 10 60 31 22 32 25 66
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 2 1 1 10 7 1 1 6 6
Harold Ankunding - 2 1 2 14 0 3 0 1 7
Kurtis Christiansen - 2 1 5 5 8 3 1 0 10
Laney Schmeler - 2 1 4 9 5 4 0 4 9
Marcelo Howe - 5 3 4 0 7 0 2 5 17
Stan Lakin - 6 2 0 2 8 1 2 2 14
Viola Cremin - 3 1 4 2 6 4 2 3 11
Zander Mann - 1 0 3 4 7 2 0 1 5
Team Totals 23 10 23 46 48 18 8 22 79
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started