Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
FT
DT
Mon 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon 6:00 PM
WT
TT
Mon 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM

Marcelo Howe #66


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.6 5.4 5.1 2.9 2.3 2.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Tuesday March 26, 2019
20 6 3 3 5 8 2 5 2 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday March 28, 2019
17 5 3 2 4 0 7 2 5 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Friday March 29, 2019
6 2 1 1 1 2 7 5 6 0
vs. Purple Team
Saturday March 30, 2019
14 5 3 2 1 7 9 6 0 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday March 31, 2019
13 4 3 1 2 2 5 1 5 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday April 3, 2019
11 3 2 1 3 14 4 1 6 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday April 4, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 2 8 6 0 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday April 5, 2019
12 3 2 1 4 10 9 3 0 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday April 6, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday April 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
11 3 3 0 2 1 4 2 0 1
vs. Blue Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 7 7 6 0 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday April 18, 2019
10 4 0 4 2 14 5 1 6 4
vs. White Team
Saturday April 20, 2019
14 4 3 1 3 8 4 2 2 4
TOTALS 148 45 23 22 35 75 71 40 32 30
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started