Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 98
WT 99
Sat May 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Sat May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT --
LT --
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT 51
RT 43
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT 91
DT 88
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM

Marcelo Howe #66


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.6 5.4 5.1 2.9 2.3 2.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Sunday May 1, 2022
20 6 3 3 5 8 2 5 2 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday May 1, 2022
17 5 3 2 4 0 7 2 5 0
vs. Blue Team
Monday May 2, 2022
10 3 0 3 4 7 7 6 0 4
vs. White Team
Thursday May 12, 2022
14 4 3 1 3 8 4 2 2 4
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday May 14, 2022
11 3 3 0 2 1 4 2 0 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday May 16, 2022
12 3 2 1 4 10 9 3 0 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday May 17, 2022
11 3 2 1 3 14 4 1 6 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Wednesday May 18, 2022
10 3 0 3 4 2 8 6 0 4
vs. Purple Team
Friday May 20, 2022
14 5 3 2 1 7 9 6 0 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday May 21, 2022
13 4 3 1 2 2 5 1 5 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday May 23, 2022
6 2 1 1 1 2 7 5 6 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday May 23, 2022
10 4 0 4 2 14 5 1 6 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday May 23, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 148 45 23 22 35 75 71 40 32 30
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started