Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Monday January 17, 2022
4:30 PM - Demo Venue
4:30 PM
RT 106
PT 78
Purple Team (1-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Adolph Jerde - 5 3 2 0 5 1 6 2 15
Angelita Collins - 5 1 1 6 5 2 5 6 12
Cleora Cole - 0 0 5 1 1 2 6 5 5
Erin Ankunding - 4 1 0 3 9 4 1 0 9
Karen Price - 2 0 3 4 4 3 3 5 7
Leonora Kiehn - 4 2 3 2 1 3 2 3 13
Maya Leannon - 2 2 4 9 2 0 5 5 10
Nestor Hills - 2 1 2 2 8 0 6 4 7
Team Totals 24 10 20 27 35 15 34 30 78
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 6 2 3 5 6 4 4 4 17
Harold Ankunding - 4 3 2 3 5 1 0 2 13
Kurtis Christiansen - 6 3 1 6 4 1 5 6 16
Laney Schmeler - 6 2 2 2 9 3 0 1 16
Marcelo Howe - 5 3 1 7 9 0 6 0 14
Stan Lakin - 3 2 4 11 4 2 0 6 12
Viola Cremin - 3 2 5 1 2 2 5 6 13
Zander Mann - 1 1 2 11 9 4 3 6 5
Team Totals 34 18 20 46 48 17 23 31 106
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started