Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
WT 87
RT 95
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT 98
WT 99
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Wed Jan 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Jan 29 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jan 30 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Feb 01 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Fri Feb 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Feb 06 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Feb 07 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Tue Feb 09 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Feb 09 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 09 @ 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Feb 13 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sun Feb 14 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 20, 2021
5:00 PM - Demo Venue
5:00 PM
RT 106
PT 78
Purple Team (1-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Adolph Jerde - 5 3 2 0 5 1 6 2 15
Angelita Collins - 5 1 1 6 5 2 5 6 12
Cleora Cole - 0 0 5 1 1 2 6 5 5
Erin Ankunding - 4 1 0 3 9 4 1 0 9
Karen Price - 2 0 3 4 4 3 3 5 7
Leonora Kiehn - 4 2 3 2 1 3 2 3 13
Maya Leannon - 2 2 4 9 2 0 5 5 10
Nestor Hills - 2 1 2 2 8 0 6 4 7
Team Totals 24 10 20 27 35 15 34 30 78
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 6 2 3 5 6 4 4 4 17
Harold Ankunding - 4 3 2 3 5 1 0 2 13
Kurtis Christiansen - 6 3 1 6 4 1 5 6 16
Laney Schmeler - 6 2 2 2 9 3 0 1 16
Marcelo Howe - 5 3 1 7 9 0 6 0 14
Stan Lakin - 3 2 4 11 4 2 0 6 12
Viola Cremin - 3 2 5 1 2 2 5 6 13
Zander Mann - 1 1 2 11 9 4 3 6 5
Team Totals 34 18 20 46 48 17 23 31 106

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started