Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM

Kurtis Christiansen #65


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.1 5.9 4.1 2.8 2.1 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday November 3, 2021
14 5 1 4 3 6 3 5 6 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Thursday November 4, 2021
16 5 3 2 3 11 9 6 4 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday November 4, 2021
13 5 1 4 2 10 1 3 0 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday November 7, 2021
5 0 0 0 5 0 4 0 0 4
vs. Purple Team
Sunday November 7, 2021
16 6 3 3 1 6 4 5 6 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday November 11, 2021
13 4 3 1 2 10 2 0 5 4
vs. White Team
Tuesday November 16, 2021
7 2 0 2 3 14 9 4 0 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday November 20, 2021
6 2 1 1 1 7 0 4 1 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday November 24, 2021
10 2 1 1 5 5 8 1 0 3
vs. White Team
Thursday November 25, 2021
9 2 1 1 4 0 9 5 2 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday November 26, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Friday November 26, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Sunday November 28, 2021
14 4 1 3 5 2 2 4 6 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday November 28, 2021
4 1 1 0 1 12 6 2 0 1
TOTALS 127 38 16 22 35 83 57 39 30 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started