Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
FT
DT
Mon 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon 6:00 PM
WT
TT
Mon 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM

Kurtis Christiansen V #65


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.1 5.9 4.1 2.8 2.1 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Tuesday March 26, 2019
7 2 0 2 3 14 9 4 0 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday March 28, 2019
10 2 1 1 5 5 8 1 0 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Friday March 29, 2019
13 5 1 4 2 10 1 3 0 2
vs. Purple Team
Saturday March 30, 2019
16 6 3 3 1 6 4 5 6 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday March 31, 2019
16 5 3 2 3 11 9 6 4 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday April 3, 2019
6 2 1 1 1 7 0 4 1 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday April 4, 2019
13 4 3 1 2 10 2 0 5 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday April 5, 2019
5 0 0 0 5 0 4 0 0 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday April 6, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday April 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
14 5 1 4 3 6 3 5 6 2
vs. Blue Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
14 4 1 3 5 2 2 4 6 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday April 18, 2019
4 1 1 0 1 12 6 2 0 1
vs. White Team
Saturday April 20, 2019
9 2 1 1 4 0 9 5 2 1
TOTALS 127 38 16 22 35 83 57 39 30 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started