Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 6
DT 2
Thu Apr 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT 86
RT 64
Thu Apr 02 @ 5:00 PM
WT 68
TT 98
Thu Apr 02 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Fri Apr 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
WT
Fri Apr 03 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri Apr 03 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Apr 03 @ 6:30 PM
TT
WT
Fri Apr 03 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Sun Apr 05 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Apr 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Wed Apr 08 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Apr 08 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Thu Apr 09 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Apr 10 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Apr 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Apr 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
DT
FT
Sun Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Apr 13 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Apr 13 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Apr 14 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Tue Apr 14 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue Apr 14 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Wed Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Apr 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Apr 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Apr 15 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Thu Apr 16 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Apr 16 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Apr 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
PT
TT
Sat Apr 18 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Apr 19 @ 6:00 PM

Kurtis Christiansen #65


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.1 5.9 4.1 2.8 2.1 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday March 5, 2020
5 0 0 0 5 0 4 0 0 4
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday March 10, 2020
14 4 1 3 5 2 2 4 6 3
vs. White Team
Thursday March 12, 2020
7 2 0 2 3 14 9 4 0 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday March 13, 2020
16 5 3 2 3 11 9 6 4 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday March 15, 2020
10 2 1 1 5 5 8 1 0 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday March 16, 2020
4 1 1 0 1 12 6 2 0 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday March 18, 2020
6 2 1 1 1 7 0 4 1 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday March 23, 2020
13 5 1 4 2 10 1 3 0 2
vs. Purple Team
Monday March 23, 2020
16 6 3 3 1 6 4 5 6 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday March 24, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday March 29, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday April 1, 2020
14 5 1 4 3 6 3 5 6 2
vs. White Team
Wednesday April 1, 2020
9 2 1 1 4 0 9 5 2 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday April 2, 2020
13 4 3 1 2 10 2 0 5 4
TOTALS 127 38 16 22 35 83 57 39 30 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started