Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Aug 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM
Friday July 10, 2020
6:30 PM - (TBA)
6:30 PM
FT 88
RT 92
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 5 3 5 14 6 2 3 0 18
Harold Ankunding - 2 0 4 6 1 3 5 5 8
Kurtis Christiansen - 1 1 1 12 6 1 2 0 4
Laney Schmeler - 7 3 0 4 7 1 4 0 17
Marcelo Howe - 4 0 2 14 5 4 1 6 10
Stan Lakin - 4 2 1 4 6 4 4 3 11
Viola Cremin - 6 3 2 2 7 3 5 2 17
Zander Mann - 2 2 1 7 9 0 2 4 7
Team Totals 31 14 16 63 47 18 26 20 92
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 6 3 4 6 7 4 4 5 19
Gilda Sporer - 1 1 3 7 1 2 1 6 6
Graham Runolfsdottir - 2 0 4 13 5 1 4 4 8
Lacey Heathcote - 6 2 2 7 5 1 5 4 16
Luz Schroeder - 5 1 3 2 1 0 0 3 14
Roxanne Hammes - 5 2 2 9 9 4 0 1 14
Susanna Lowe - 3 1 0 8 7 4 2 2 7
Xander Stanton - 1 1 1 7 3 0 0 3 4
Team Totals 29 11 19 59 38 16 16 28 88

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started