Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
FT
DT
Mon 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon 6:00 PM
WT
TT
Mon 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM

Laney Schmeler II #17


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.2 6.2 4.3 2.1 2.8 1.6


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Tuesday March 26, 2019
8 3 1 2 1 2 2 3 4 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday March 28, 2019
9 2 1 1 4 9 5 0 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Friday March 29, 2019
8 3 0 3 2 13 7 5 1 3
vs. Purple Team
Saturday March 30, 2019
16 6 2 4 2 2 9 0 1 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday March 31, 2019
8 3 0 3 2 13 6 1 5 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday April 3, 2019
3 1 0 1 1 8 0 0 2 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday April 4, 2019
10 4 0 4 2 4 0 3 6 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday April 5, 2019
14 4 1 3 5 12 6 5 3 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday April 6, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday April 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
15 6 3 3 0 10 6 6 4 0
vs. Blue Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
4 1 1 0 1 4 7 0 4 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday April 18, 2019
17 7 3 4 0 4 7 4 0 1
vs. White Team
Saturday April 20, 2019
17 6 2 4 3 6 5 3 5 2
TOTALS 129 46 14 32 23 87 60 30 39 23
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started