Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 98
WT 99
Sat May 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Sat May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT
RT
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
Saturday May 28, 2022
6:30 PM - Demo Venue
6:30 PM
RT 43
TT 51
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Della Dare - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elmo Botsford - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emely Hauck - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jillian Mayer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Treutel - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madge Rogahn - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Margarete Schuppe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Harold Ankunding - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kurtis Christiansen - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laney Schmeler - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcelo Howe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stan Lakin - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Viola Cremin - 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9
Zander Mann - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started