Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
FT
DT
Mon 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon 6:00 PM
WT
TT
Mon 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM

Della Dare #33


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.9 4.7 3.4 3.1 1.8 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday April 3, 2019
15 5 1 4 4 10 6 6 1 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Wednesday April 3, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Thursday April 4, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Friday April 5, 2019
9 2 1 1 4 1 1 6 3 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday April 5, 2019
12 4 1 3 3 1 7 4 1 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday April 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday April 9, 2019
12 5 1 4 1 3 3 4 2 2
vs. White Team
Wednesday April 10, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 5 8 2 5 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday April 12, 2019
14 4 3 1 3 12 2 6 3 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday April 12, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
7 3 0 3 1 14 4 4 1 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday April 21, 2019
16 4 3 1 5 9 7 5 2 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday April 21, 2019
7 3 0 3 1 10 4 3 4 1
vs. White Team
Monday April 22, 2019
22 7 3 4 5 1 5 3 3 1
TOTALS 124 40 13 27 31 66 47 43 25 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started