Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM

Della Dare #33


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.9 4.7 3.4 3.1 1.8 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 30, 2022
7 3 0 3 1 14 4 4 1 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday June 2, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday June 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Monday June 6, 2022
22 7 3 4 5 1 5 3 3 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday June 9, 2022
12 4 1 3 3 1 7 4 1 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday June 13, 2022
16 4 3 1 5 9 7 5 2 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 14, 2022
7 3 0 3 1 10 4 3 4 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday June 15, 2022
12 5 1 4 1 3 3 4 2 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday June 19, 2022
15 5 1 4 4 10 6 6 1 3
vs. Blue Team
Monday June 20, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday June 21, 2022
9 2 1 1 4 1 1 6 3 2
vs. White Team
Thursday June 23, 2022
10 3 0 3 4 5 8 2 5 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday June 28, 2022
14 4 3 1 3 12 2 6 3 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday July 8, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 124 40 13 27 31 66 47 43 25 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started