Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 107
WT 96
Tue Sep 22 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Wed Sep 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Sep 23 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00 PM
FT
WT
Wed Sep 23 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Sep 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Sep 24 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Fri Sep 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Sep 26 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Sep 27 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Sun Sep 27 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Sep 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Sep 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Sep 28 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Sep 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Wed Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 01 @ 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Oct 02 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sat Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Oct 03 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Oct 04 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 05 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Tue Oct 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 07 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Oct 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Sat Oct 10 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Oct 10 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Oct 10 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Oct 11 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 11 @ 5:30 PM

Della Dare #33


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.9 4.7 3.4 3.1 1.8 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday August 25, 2020
7 3 0 3 1 14 4 4 1 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday August 28, 2020
12 5 1 4 1 3 3 4 2 2
vs. Blue Team
Monday August 31, 2020
9 2 1 1 4 1 1 6 3 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday September 1, 2020
16 4 3 1 5 9 7 5 2 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday September 4, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday September 5, 2020
14 4 3 1 3 12 2 6 3 4
vs. White Team
Monday September 7, 2020
22 7 3 4 5 1 5 3 3 1
vs. Blue Team
Thursday September 10, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday September 10, 2020
15 5 1 4 4 10 6 6 1 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday September 12, 2020
7 3 0 3 1 10 4 3 4 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday September 19, 2020
12 4 1 3 3 1 7 4 1 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday September 19, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Tuesday September 22, 2020
10 3 0 3 4 5 8 2 5 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday October 9, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 124 40 13 27 31 66 47 43 25 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started