Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM
Wednesday December 1, 2021
4:30 PM - Demo Venue
4:30 PM
TT 79
FT 135
Forestgreen Team (4-1-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Abel Flatley - 7 3 5 11 7 4 4 3 22
Gladyce Sporer - 7 3 2 11 4 2 5 1 19
Jennyfer Abshire - 3 3 5 7 9 4 3 0 14
Lelia Bruen - 7 3 5 10 4 1 1 1 22
Luisa Feest - 3 1 4 13 2 4 3 5 11
Norval Runolfsdottir - 5 2 5 6 8 4 2 1 17
sabell Kunze - 5 2 2 10 4 0 6 3 14
Stephania Keebler - 4 3 5 2 1 4 1 6 16
Team Totals 41 20 33 70 39 23 25 20 135
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 4 0 5 13 4 4 1 4 13
Della Dare - 4 3 3 12 2 4 6 3 14
Elmo Botsford - 1 0 4 10 9 4 4 4 6
Emely Hauck - 6 2 1 7 4 0 1 5 15
Jillian Mayer - 4 0 3 14 5 3 3 0 11
Korbin Treutel - 2 0 2 7 7 3 6 2 6
Madge Rogahn - 1 1 3 8 8 1 2 3 6
Margarete Schuppe - 1 1 5 5 8 0 5 6 8
Team Totals 23 7 26 76 47 19 28 27 79

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started