Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Sun May 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT --
FT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT 92
FT 88
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed May 25 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu May 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat May 28 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
Monday April 25, 2022
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
TT 79
FT 135
Forestgreen Team (4-1-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Abel Flatley - 7 3 5 11 7 4 4 3 22
Gladyce Sporer - 7 3 2 11 4 2 5 1 19
Jennyfer Abshire - 3 3 5 7 9 4 3 0 14
Lelia Bruen - 7 3 5 10 4 1 1 1 22
Luisa Feest - 3 1 4 13 2 4 3 5 11
Norval Runolfsdottir - 5 2 5 6 8 4 2 1 17
sabell Kunze - 5 2 2 10 4 0 6 3 14
Stephania Keebler - 4 3 5 2 1 4 1 6 16
Team Totals 41 20 33 70 39 23 25 20 135
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 4 0 5 13 4 4 1 4 13
Della Dare - 4 3 3 12 2 4 6 3 14
Elmo Botsford - 1 0 4 10 9 4 4 4 6
Emely Hauck - 6 2 1 7 4 0 1 5 15
Jillian Mayer - 4 0 3 14 5 3 3 0 11
Korbin Treutel - 2 0 2 7 7 3 6 2 6
Madge Rogahn - 1 1 3 8 8 1 2 3 6
Margarete Schuppe - 1 1 5 5 8 0 5 6 8
Team Totals 23 7 26 76 47 19 28 27 79
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started