Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM

Margarete Schuppe #94


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.6 6.0 3.1 2.2 2.6 1.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday January 2, 2022
5 0 0 0 5 6 0 5 3 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday January 3, 2022
6 1 1 0 3 11 2 2 3 3
vs. White Team
Monday January 3, 2022
15 5 2 3 3 13 5 3 3 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday January 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Wednesday January 5, 2022
13 3 3 0 4 12 8 1 3 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday January 6, 2022
14 3 3 0 5 9 6 5 6 1
vs. Blue Team
Friday January 7, 2022
17 7 3 4 0 9 3 5 6 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday January 8, 2022
8 1 1 0 5 5 8 5 6 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday January 9, 2022
13 5 1 4 2 0 5 1 6 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday January 10, 2022
4 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday January 11, 2022
10 4 0 4 2 11 4 3 0 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday January 12, 2022
16 5 1 4 5 8 2 1 0 3
vs. Blue Team
Sunday January 16, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday February 17, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 121 36 15 21 34 84 43 31 36 18
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started