Demo Organization
Demo Basketball League
This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Fri Feb 23 @ 3:00 PM
WT 68
TT 98
Fri Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
FT --
LT --
Fri Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
LT 122
TT 84
Fri Feb 23 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Sun Feb 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Feb 25 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Mon Feb 26 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:00 PM
DT
BT
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Feb 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Feb 28 @ 3:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed Feb 28 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 28 @ 4:00 PM
FT
TT
Wed Feb 28 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Mar 02 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Mar 05 @ 3:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Mar 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Thu Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
LT
TT
Fri Mar 08 @ 3:00 PM
DT
FT
Fri Mar 08 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:30 PM
Thursday February 8, 2024
3:30 PM - Demo Venue
3:30 PM
PT 3
TT 4
Time Team Play
Start of Game
12:44:39 AM
#33 Della Dare - Assist
12:44:42 AM
#45 Cynthia Marvin - 2-pt FG Made
12:44:45 AM
#10 Jean Yundt - Rebound
12:44:46 AM
#10 Jean Yundt - 3-pt FG Made
12:45:02 AM
#94 Margarete Schuppe - Foul
12:45:05 AM
#94 Margarete Schuppe - Steal
End of Game
Peachpuff Team 3 - 4 Thistle Team
Thistle Team (8-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Della Dare 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Elmo Botsford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emely Hauck 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jillian Mayer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Treutel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madge Rogahn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Margarete Schuppe 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Team Totals 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 2
Peachpuff Team (1-6-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haley Pauceka 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Javier Klein 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jean Yundt 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Maxime Cormier 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michele Schaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Savanna Brown 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Telly Herzog 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started