Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 122
TT 84
Wed May 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT 99
RT 82
Wed May 29 @ 6:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Wed May 29 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Thu May 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Thu May 30 @ 5:30 PM
DT
RT
Thu May 30 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri May 31 @ 5:30 PM
LT
TT
Fri May 31 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Fri May 31 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jun 02 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
WT
Mon Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
TT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 12 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Thu Jun 13 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 13 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Jun 14 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jun 16 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:00 PM

Javier Klein #93


Statistics

Averages
Over 9 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.4 1.7 2.0 2.3 0.9 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Gray Team
Wednesday May 1, 2024
35 14 6 8 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Thursday May 2, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Wednesday May 8, 2024
14 4 3 1 3 9 8 4 2 4
vs. Orange Team
Sunday May 12, 2024
16 4 3 1 5 0 3 6 2 2
vs. Orange Team
Wednesday May 15, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Red Team
Thursday May 16, 2024
7 1 1 0 4 4 6 6 2 4
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday May 21, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday May 22, 2024
13 4 0 4 5 2 1 5 2 3
vs. Purple Team
Thursday June 27, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 85 27 13 14 18 15 18 21 8 13
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started