Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 71
WT 77
Wed Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
LT 71
DT 79
Wed Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
FT
DT
Thu Jan 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jan 28 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jan 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jan 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 30 @ 3:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Jan 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon Jan 31 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Feb 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 08 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Feb 11 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Feb 11 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Feb 12 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sun Feb 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Feb 13 @ 5:30 PM
Wednesday January 5, 2022
3:30 PM - Demo Venue
3:30 PM
WT 99
PT 98
Peachpuff Team (1-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill - 3 3 4 7 4 0 6 5 13
Haley Pauceka - 5 1 4 14 0 4 2 2 15
Javier Klein - 4 0 5 2 1 3 5 2 13
Jean Yundt - 7 3 4 11 3 1 6 5 21
Maxime Cormier - 2 2 2 14 0 3 6 5 8
Michele Schaefer - 5 2 1 9 8 1 2 5 13
Savanna Brown - 5 2 1 9 7 1 5 2 13
Telly Herzog - 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 4 2
Team Totals 32 13 21 66 23 15 37 30 98
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 3 2 5 13 1 0 2 4 13
Chloe Strosin - 2 2 2 8 1 0 0 5 8
Diamond Bogisich - 3 3 2 6 4 0 2 6 11
Felicity Rice - 4 0 5 3 5 3 3 4 13
Lilyan Schulist - 6 3 4 2 3 1 5 1 19
Marge Sauer - 2 2 3 10 0 2 0 2 9
Ramiro Kreiger - 5 2 1 1 9 3 5 3 13
Randy Lesch - 5 1 2 14 3 4 0 0 13
Team Totals 30 15 24 57 26 13 17 25 99
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started