Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 0
RT 9
Fri 4:00 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Fri 5:30 PM
PT 86
TT 103
Fri 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat 5:00 PM
DT
FT
Sat 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun 6:30 PM

Randy Lesch #18


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.8 7.2 4.7 3.2 2.3 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday July 27, 2019
13 5 1 4 2 6 2 4 3 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday July 27, 2019
20 7 3 4 3 0 7 0 3 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday July 27, 2019
12 3 3 0 3 14 5 1 3 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday August 1, 2019
16 5 3 2 3 6 9 6 0 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday August 4, 2019
13 5 1 4 2 14 3 0 0 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday August 4, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday August 8, 2019
16 5 1 4 5 8 8 4 2 4
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday August 13, 2019
10 2 1 1 5 8 5 6 3 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday August 15, 2019
7 3 0 3 1 9 5 3 0 1
vs. Thistle Team
Friday August 16, 2019
9 4 0 4 1 14 7 6 4 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday August 20, 2019
11 3 1 2 4 0 0 1 5 3
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday August 21, 2019
4 1 1 0 1 6 8 6 4 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday August 22, 2019
15 6 3 3 0 7 6 6 5 1
vs. Blue Team
Friday August 23, 2019
5 1 0 1 3 9 1 2 0 0
TOTALS 151 50 18 32 33 101 66 45 32 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started