Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Aug 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday July 9, 2020
5:30 PM - (TBA)
5:30 PM
WT 77
FT 71
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 4 0 0 2 9 3 3 0 8
Gilda Sporer - 3 0 2 12 4 4 5 2 8
Graham Runolfsdottir - 2 1 0 12 1 1 2 1 5
Lacey Heathcote - 5 1 2 2 6 0 5 4 13
Luz Schroeder - 2 2 2 13 8 1 1 0 8
Roxanne Hammes - 1 1 3 2 2 3 3 5 6
Susanna Lowe - 4 1 5 13 0 3 5 2 14
Xander Stanton - 2 2 3 12 1 3 5 5 9
Team Totals 23 8 17 68 31 18 29 19 71
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 4 1 2 0 6 2 1 1 11
Chloe Strosin - 3 3 2 12 4 2 4 5 11
Diamond Bogisich - 2 2 0 0 2 3 3 1 6
Felicity Rice - 1 1 4 0 5 2 2 0 7
Lilyan Schulist - 6 3 2 14 0 1 4 3 17
Marge Sauer - 2 2 2 12 7 2 2 0 8
Ramiro Kreiger - 2 0 2 3 6 4 0 2 6
Randy Lesch - 3 1 4 0 0 3 1 5 11
Team Totals 23 13 18 41 30 19 17 17 77

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started